Directors

The NWFPA Board of Directors is comprised of a President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer, Parliamentarian and NALA Liaison. The Board is elected every fall with the exception of the NALA Liaison which is a two-year term. The Board meets once a month to discuss association business and presides over the monthly meeting of all membership.


(Left to Right – Caroline, Nadine, (Lydia resigned), Amy, Carissa (resigned), April & Heidi ) *Rebecca and Gina Milam (not pictured)

President
Heidi Ainsworth Yefremov, CP, FRP
Law Office of Lisa S. Minshew
433 East Government Street
Pensacola, Florida 32502
president@nwfpa.com

First Vice President
April King, FRP
Emmanuel, Sheppard & Condon
30 South Spring Street
Pensacola, FL 32502
1stvp@nwfpa.com

Second Vice President
Gina L. Milam, FRP
Samuel W. Bearman, L.C.
820 North 12th Avenue
Pensacola, FL  32501
gmilam@bearmanlaw.com

Secretary
Nadine Baldridge
Emmanuel, Sheppard & Condon
30 South Spring Street
Pensacola, FL 32502
secretary@nwfpa.com

Treasurer
Amy Marzano, CP
Emmanuel Sheppard & Condon
30 Spring Street
Pensacola, Florida 32502
treasurer@nwfpa.com

Parliamentarian
Caroline Peterson, RN, CP, FRP
Levin Papantonio Thomas Mitchell Rafferty & Proctor, P.A.
316 S Baylen Street, Suite 600
Pensacola, FL 32502
parliamentarian@nwfpa.com

NALA Liaison
Rebecca Spurgin, ACP, FRP
118 East Garden Street
Pensacola, FL 32502
BSpurgin@gallowaylawfirm.com